West Plains High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball Boys Girls
Northside
Pink and White Tournament
Girls VLoss53 - 55
Reeds Spring
Blue and Gold Tournament
Boys VWin46 - 33
Wrestling
Cape Central Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Marshfield (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 52
Boys JVWin41 - 23
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling
Kinloch Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Poplar Bluff (Home)
Girls VWin58 - 25
Girls JVWin40 - 15
Marshfield (Home)
Girls FrWin40 - 24
Wrestling
Mountain Home Trny (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Swimming and Diving
West Plains Duals (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Nixa (Home)
Girls VWin55 - 37
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Boys VWin58 - 47
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Kansas City Classic (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Seneca JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Girls VWin51 - 34
Girls JV5:45 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling
Gem City Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Glendale (Away)
Boys VLoss43 - 67
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Poplar Bluff Duals (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Glendale (Home)
Girls VWin58 - 19
Girls JV5:45 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling
Republic High School (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Republic Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Willow Springs Freshman Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Marshfield (Away)
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Poplar Bluff Duals (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Bolivar (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Republic
Nixa Girls Tournament
Girls V
Wrestling
Hillcrest Quad (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Branson (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Nixa
Nixa Girls Tournament
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
Springfield (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
St Clair Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Olathe East
Nixa Girls Tournament
Girls V
Wrestling
Kickapoo JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
85th Liberator Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Salem (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Ozark Conference Championship (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
JV Ozark Conference Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Ozark Conference JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Springfield Invitational (Away)
Girls V1:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ozark Conference Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Ozark Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.