Wellsville-Middletown High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14 15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Madison (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss0 - 13
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Clopton (Home)
VLoss0 - 15
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Softball
New Haven (Away)
VLoss2 - 18
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van-Far (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
North Callaway HS (Away)
VLoss0 - 17
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Softball
North Callaway HS (Away)
JV
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Softball
Hermann (Home)
VLoss5 - 20
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Marion County (Home)
VLoss0 - 19
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball
Louisiana (Away)
VLoss1 - 17
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clopton (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Community (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Marion County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Silex (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball
Elsberry (Home)
VLoss0 - 15
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
Mark Twain (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Gans Creek (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
Van-Far (Away)
V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Montgomery County (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Cross Country
Bowling Green Middle School XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Softball
Bowling Green (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.