Wellsville-Middletown High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13 14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Softball
Madison (Home)
VLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Softball
Clopton (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van-Far (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys 8th, Girls 8th12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Softball
North Callaway HS (Home)
VLoss0 - 21
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Softball
Hermann (Away)
VLoss2 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Boys 8th, Girls 8th12:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Softball
Marion County (Away)
VWin16 - 5
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Softball
Louisiana (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Softball
Bucklin
VWin14 - 6
Bus: @
Madison (Away)
VWin11 - 5
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
WMR1 Invite (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
WMR1 JH Invite (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH12:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Softball
Elsberry (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Softball
Mark Twain (Home)
VLoss0 - 17
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball
Van-Far (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball
Montgomery County (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Cross Country
Bowling Green Middle School XC Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Softball
Bowling Green (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Softball
Hermann (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.