Wellsville-Middletown High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11 12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Elsberry (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 62
Girls VLoss25 - 51
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Sturgeon (Away)
Boys VWin61 - 46
Girls VLoss22 - 30
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Louisiana (Home)
Boys VWin45 - 38
Girls VWin49 - 22
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 71
Girls VLoss9 - 66
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Van-Far (Away)
Boys VWin53 - 47
Girls VLoss40 - 53
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Boys VWin65 - 60
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss26 - 42
Girls JV7:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wright City (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 55
Girls VLoss31 - 39
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Van-Far with Community
District Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 61
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Silex
District Tournament
Boys VWin59 - 46
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Clopton with Boncl Elementary
District Tournament
Boys VWin63 - 41
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
New Haven with Franklin Co. Jr. H.
District Tournament
Boys VWin43 - 38
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Northeast (Cairo)
Class 2 - State Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.