Central (New Madrid County) High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Softball
Doniphan (Home)
VLoss2 - 13
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
Charleston (Away)
VLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Music Activities
District Choir Contest (Away)
V
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Chaffee (Away)
VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Music Activities
District Choir Contest (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Jackson (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Baseball
Sikeston (Away)
VWin8 - 2
JVWin11 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
VWin14 - 11
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Malden (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022
Baseball
Malden (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin9 - 5
Bus: @
Golf
Caruthersville with Cooter (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Charleston (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Golf
(Home)
New Madrid Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Caruthersville with Cooter (Home)
New Madrid Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
New Madrid Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Clarkton (Home)
VWin19 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kelly (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022
Baseball
Caruthersville
MALDEN INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT
VWin8 - 5
Bus: @
Portageville
MALDEN INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT
VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
Twin Rivers (Home)
VLoss6 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Baseball
Bernie
MALDEN INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT
VWin17 - 3
Bus: @
Scott City
MALDEN INVITATIONAL TOURNAMENT
VWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Central (Park Hills)
District Tournament
VLoss220 - 290
Bus: @
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022
Softball
Dexter (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Kennett (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022
Baseball
Portageville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Bloomfield (Home)
New Madrid Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Kennett (Home)
New Madrid Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Risco with Gideon (Away)
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Chaffee (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022
Baseball
East Prairie (Away)
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
East Prairie (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022
Baseball
Jackson (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Kennett (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Baseball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VLoss2 - 10
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Caruthersville Best Ball 18 holes (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Cooter (Away)
VWin12 - 9
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Scholar Bowl
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Golf
Caruthersville with Cooter (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Caruthersville with Cooter (Home)
New Madrid Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Kennett (Home)
New Madrid Tri-Match
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Portageville (Away)
VWin7 - 6
JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
East Prairie (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022
Baseball
Portageville (Home)
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
South Pemiscot (Home)
VWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Baseball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
JVLoss12 - 13
Bus: @
Softball
Neelyville (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Baseball
Poplar Bluff (Away)
VLoss4 - 6
JVLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Oran (Home)
VLoss0 - 18
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Golf
(Home)
Bloomfield
Boys V
Bus: @
Bloomfield (Home)
Bloomfield
Boys V
Bus: @
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
Bloomfield
Boys V
Bus: @
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
Bloomfield
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Baseball
Portageville (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
State Choir Contest (Away)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Campbell (Home)
VWin20 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Baseball
Kennett
SEMO Conference Tournament
VLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Golf
Poplar Bluff Invitational 18 Holes (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022
Baseball
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau)
SEMO Conference Tournament
VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Notre Dame (Cape Girardeau) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.