Archie High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Drexel (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Jasper (Away)
VLoss1 - 8
JVLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 15 Music Festival
Grain Valley HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Softball
Jasper (Away)
VLoss5 - 15
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Baseball
Adrian (Home)
VWin12 - 7
JVWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 15 Music Festival
Grain Valley HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Softball
Adrian (Home)
VLoss3 - 21
JVLoss6 - 14
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Archie JH Meet (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Softball
Rich Hill (Home)
VWin13 - 9
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Softball
Windsor (Home)
VWin14 - 13
JVLoss6 - 15
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Osceola (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Osceola (Home)
VWin27 - 17
JVWin10 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Fatima
Windsor Tournament
VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Otterville
Windsor Tournament
VWin11 - 7
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Windsor
Windsor Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Osceola
District Tournament
VLoss100 - 230
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Crest Ridge (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JVWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Crest Ridge (Home)
VLoss1 - 14
JVLoss7 - 12
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Archie HS Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Liberal (Away)
VWin13 - 7
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Liberal with Bronaugh (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss4 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Appleton City with Montrose (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Adrian (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Softball
Adrian Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
West Platte (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Softball
Skyline (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
Drexel with Miami (Amoret) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Miami (Amoret) with Drexel (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
JH Whirlwind Invitational (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Prairie View (Away)
V
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Prairie View (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Prairie View High School (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024
Baseball
Windsor JV Trny (Away)
JV
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
WEMO Conference Track (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys JH, Girls JH12:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Wellington-Napoleon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Wellington-Napoleon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Sherwood (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Montrose with Ballard (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Barstow (Away)
V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 2 District 7 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 7 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.