Bismarck High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
Bunker
Kingston Holiday Tournament
Girls V1 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys VLoss32 - 75
Boys JVLoss37 - 47
Bus: @
Perryville
Kingston Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss40 - 68
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
Viburnum
Kingston Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss49 - 58
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball
Hillsboro
Kingston Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss60 - 67
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball
Eagle Ridge Christian (Home)
Boys VWin69 - 42
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022
Basketball
Valle Catholic (Away)
Boys VLoss33 - 71
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys VLoss50 - 66
Boys JVLoss20 - 56
Bus: @
Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Basketball
Van Buren (Away)
Girls VWin58 - 51
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball
Westwood Baptist Sr. (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball
Kingston (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 51
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
West County (Home)
Boys VLoss28 - 76
Boys JVLoss16 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bourbon (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Crystal City (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
West County (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lesterville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Valle Catholic (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
Valley (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball
Valley (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Kingston (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022
Basketball
Crystal City (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Clearwater (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
MAAA Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.