Buffalo High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Strafford (Home)
JVWin23 - 14
Volleyball
Parkview (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Clinton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Butler (Away)
VLoss16 - 29
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chile Pepper Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Volleyball
El Dorado Springs
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Hillcrest
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Parkview
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sarcoxie
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Golf
District Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Butler (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV6:15 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
El Dorado Springs (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Buffalo Invitational (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Warsaw (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Fair Grove (Home)
VLoss31 - 59
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
11-Man Football
Fair Grove (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Strafford (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrWin1 - 0
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
OHC Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Volleyball
Sherwood (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (Springfield) (Away)
VWin43 - 31
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Volleyball
Fair Grove JV Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (Springfield) (Home)
JVLoss22 - 40
Volleyball
Butler (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
El Dorado Springs Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
V6:15 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Warsaw (Away)
V
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Volleyball
Fair Grove
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
District Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
State Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.