Buffalo High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Reeds Spring
District Tournament
Girls VLoss20 - 55
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Bolivar
District Tournament
Boys VLoss25 - 58
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Basketball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Basketball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Bands
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Camdenton HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Baseball
Jamboree @ Buffalo (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Softball
Pleasant Hope Jamboree (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Wheatland (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Strafford (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Stockton Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Softball
Mt. Vernon Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Golf
Gloria Deo Academy (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Stockton (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Marion C. Early Jr. (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Lincoln (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 8 Music Festival
Lebanon HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Softball
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic
V1:45 PM
Bus: @
Skyline (Away)
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Skyline (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Warsaw (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Marshfield Junior (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Warsaw (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Clever (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Buffalo Throws Meet (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
El Dorado Springs (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Buffalo Invitational (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Eldon (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Crocker (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Branson Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024
Softball
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Softball
Lincoln (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Osage Warpath (With JV Division) (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Ash Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Osage 9th & 10th Grade Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Golf
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Boys JV9:00 AM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Skyline Invitational (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Sherwood (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Clinton with Shawnee, Davis Jr., Calhoun Jr., Leesville Jr., Holy Rosary (Clinton) (Away)
8th
7th
Bus: @
Golf
Cassville (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball Spring Season Girls
Lamar (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Skyline (Urbana) Jr. (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Warsaw Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Bolivar (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Softball
Marion C. Early (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.