Buffalo High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
State Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball
Spokane Jamboree (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022
Basketball
Conway Jamboree (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Bolivar (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022
Wrestling
Branson Junior (Home)
Branson Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Marshfield Junior (Home)
Branson Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022
Speech, Debate and Theatre
(Home)
V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Butler Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Nixa Girl's Tournament (Away)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball
Fair Grove (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Versailles Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Joel E. Barber (Home)
Boys JH1:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
42nd Annual Fair Grove Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Strafford Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Boys JV
Bus: @
Reeds Spring MS (Away)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball
Westport MS (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Reed-Lebanon-Buffalo @ Buffalo (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Bolivar (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Pipkin MS (Away)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
North Callaway HS (Home)
Versailles Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Versailles (Home)
Versailles Tri
Boys V
Bus: @
Versailles (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Wrestling
Osage (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
Buffalo Tri
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling
Knob Noster Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.