Richland High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Laquey
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss4 - 5
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Newburg HS
Frisco League Tournament
VWin19 - 6
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Stover (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:45 PM
Softball
Crocker
Frisco League Tournament
VWin8 - 7
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Home)
VLoss5 - 8
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss7 - 13
Softball
Iberia (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss1 - 7
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Crocker
Frisco League Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Softball
Laquey (Away)
VWin6 - 3
JVWin14 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Baseball
Dixon
Frisco League Tournament
VLoss2 - 12
Softball
Tuscumbia (Away)
VLoss1 - 7
JV6:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Iberia (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Softball
Halfway (Away)
VWin10 - 8
JV5 - 5
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Softball
Climax Springs (Home)
VWin11 - 0
JV3 - 3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Newburg HS (Away)
VWin19 - 0
Soccer
Cole Camp (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Softball
Versailles (Away)
VLoss4 - 14
JVLoss10 - 12
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Dixon (Away)
V5:00 PM
Softball
Dixon (Home)
VLoss3 - 7
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Laquey (Away)
V5:00 PM
Soccer
Fair Grove (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Soccer
Iberia (Away)
Boys V4:45 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball
Richland Tournament (Home)
V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Crocker (Home)
V
Soccer
New Covenant Academy (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Softball
Crocker (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Macks Creek (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Frisco League Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball
Vienna Invitational (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.