Salem High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3
4 5 6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Owensville
District Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 43
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Owensville
District Tournament
Boys VLoss35 - 64
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Fatima
District Tournament
Girls VLoss29 - 57
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021
Volleyball
Dixon (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021
Volleyball
Dixon (Home)
8thLoss1 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021
Volleyball
Dent-Phelps (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Green Forest (Away)
8th
7th2:00 PM
Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Volleyball
Green Forest (Home)
8thWin2 - 1
7thLoss0 - 2
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Volleyball
North Wood Junior (Home)
8thWin2 - 0
7thWin2 - 0
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021
Volleyball
Cuba (Away)
8thWin2 - 1
7thWin2 - 0
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021
Volleyball
Oak Hill Junior (Away)
8th
7th4:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021
Volleyball
North Wood Junior (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th
Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Volleyball
Salem Tournament (Home)
8th
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Volleyball
St. James 8th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
8th
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Volleyball
Viburnum Jr. (Away)
8th
7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Baseball
DeSoto
Four Rivers Baseball Classic
VLoss2 - 15
Sikeston
Four Rivers Baseball Classic
VLoss0 - 8
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Hermann
Four Rivers Baseball Classic
VLoss0 - 5
St. James
Four Rivers Baseball Classic
VWin4 - 3
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Owensville (Away)
VLoss0 - 1
JVLoss2 - 3
Golf
Liberty Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Licking (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVWin6 - 5
Tennis
Houston (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JVWin3 - 1
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
Potosi (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Potosi (Away)
VLoss3 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Willow Springs (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.