Salem High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Softball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
S.C.A (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Cuba (Away)
VWin17 - 0
JVWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Ava (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
JV
Bus: @
Plato (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JV
Bus: @
Track and Field
SCA (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Cuba
Salem Tournament
VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Pacific
Salem Tournament
V
Bus: @
Golf
Class 3 District 1 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rolla JH Doc Roberts Invitational (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Sullivan
Salem Tournament
VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Softball
West County
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District 5 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 5 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Mountain Grove (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin11 - 2
Bus: @
Tennis
Houston
Class 1 District 8 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
West Plains Open (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Tennis
Osage
Class 1 District 8 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
Willow Springs (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 4 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 Sectional 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Class 3 Sectional 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 3 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Owensville
District Tournament
VLoss1 - 5
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Tennis
Class 1 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024
Baseball
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)
Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024
  School Events
Activity Dead Period (Neutral)