Salem High School

Select Month



January, 2021
Jan, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12 13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Dora
7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin56 - 36
Licking
Cabool Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss48 - 68
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cabool
Cabool Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 65
Willow Springs
7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin68 - 62
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Basketball
Hartville
7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament
Girls VLoss51 - 60
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021
Basketball
Vienna (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 70
Boys JV
Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 4, 2021 January 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Cabool (Home)
Girls VWin60 - 51
Waynesville (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Boys 7thLoss27 - 46
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 January 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Boys
Newburg (Home)
Boys VLoss65 - 67
Boys JV4:00 PM
St. James (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 January 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 7, 2021 January 7, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville (Away)
Boys FrLoss30 - 45
Friday, January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021
Basketball
Eldon (Home)
Boys VLoss54 - 57
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 10, 2021 January 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021
Basketball
Willow Springs (Away)
Girls VLoss62 - 69
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 January 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 January 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Thayer (Away)
Girls VWin47 - 38
Girls JV
Waynesville (Home)
Boys FrLoss32 - 42
Friday, January 15, 2021 January 15, 2021
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Boys VLoss47 - 55
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 17, 2021 January 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 18, 2021 January 18, 2021
Basketball
50th Annual Liberty Inv. (JV Division) (Neutral)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima
St. James Varsity Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss35 - 68
Owensville (Away)
Girls VLoss32 - 69
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville
St. James Varsity Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 72
Thursday, January 21, 2021 January 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021
Basketball
Licking
St. James Varsity Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss43 - 64
Saturday, January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 24, 2021 January 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021
Basketball
Belle (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 January 26, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking (Home)
Girls VLoss52 - 56
Girls JVLoss13 - 38
Steelville (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 70
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 28, 2021
Basketball
Sullivan (Away)
Girls VWin63 - 39
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021
Basketball
Licking (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 71
Boys JVWin50 - 48
Saturday, January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Liberty (Mountain View) (Home)
Girls VWin67 - 59
Girls JV6:00 PM
Licking JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Willow Springs (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 51
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Mountain Grove (Home)
Girls VWin49 - 19
Girls JV
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Thayer (Away)
Boys VLoss33 - 68
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.