Parkway North High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18 19
20 21
22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Rockwood Summit (Home)
JVWin12 - 7
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 5
Softball
Lindbergh (Away)
VLoss6 - 11
Tennis
Parkway South (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Away)
VWin15 - 4
Swimming and Diving
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tennis
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 5
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 1
Softball
St. Dominic (Away)
VWin6 - 3
Tennis
Eureka (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Parkway South (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Golf
Clayton (Away)
Girls V3:45 PM
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 2
Softball
Incarnate Word Academy (Home)
VLoss10 - 11
Swimming and Diving
Clayton (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tennis
Pattonville (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Volleyball
Affton (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Hazelwood East (Home)
VWin56 - 50
Softball
Parkway South (Home)
VLoss1 - 12
Volleyball
Hazelwood Central
Ritn
VWin2 - 0
University City
Ritn
VWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country
Parkway West (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Ritenour (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Volleyball
Hazelwood West
Ritn
VWin2 - 0
Holt
Ritn
VLoss0 - 2
Ladue Horton Watkins
Ritn
V1 - 1
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
Pattonville (Away)
VWin10 - 1
Tennis
McCluer North
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Webster Groves (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Soccer
University City (Home)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Softball
University City (Away)
VWin20 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Parkway West (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tennis
Hannibal with Holy Family Junior, St. John's Lutheran Jr.
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 5
Volleyball
Hazelwood West (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Softball
Affton (Home)
VWin11 - 0
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
V4:15 PM
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Ritenour (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Fox (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Cross Country
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
11-Man Football
Parkway Central (Away)
VWin41 - 21
Softball
St. Charles (Home)
VWin9 - 4
St. Charles (Away)
JVWin9 - 4
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country
Hancock (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Soccer
Parkway West (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Softball
Bayless (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell North (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
North Point HS
District Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Volleyball
Pattonville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Soccer
Ritenour (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East
District Tournament
VWin9 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Summit Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Volleyball
Parkway Central (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkway South (Home)
VWin33 - 6
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Soccer
Pattonville (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Suburban Conference XC Meet (Away)
Boys V9:00 AM
Suburban Conference XC Meet (Home)
Girls V
Softball
Warrenton
District Tournament
V3:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Oakville (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
McCluer North (Away)
V5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Soccer
Affton (Home)
Boys V5:45 PM
Swimming and Diving
Parkway South (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Villa Duchesne
District Tournament
V4:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clayton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
11-Man Football
Parkway West (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Seckman (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Pattonville (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Eureka (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
McCluer North (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Soccer
McCluer (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Clayton (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.