Palmyra High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15
16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Away)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JVLoss39 - 45
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Clark County (Home)
Boys VWin46 - 23
Girls VLoss33 - 40
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
South Shelby (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 47
Girls VLoss51 - 74
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Home)
Boys VLoss29 - 52
Girls VLoss34 - 77
Canton (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys VWin63 - 46
Girls VLoss36 - 52
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Louisiana
District Tournament
Girls VWin60 - 12
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Louisiana
District Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 35
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Elsberry with Silex
District Tournament
Girls VWin47 - 35
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Highland
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball
Clark County
District Tournament
Girls V2:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.