STEAM Academy at McCluer South-Berkeley High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20 21
22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Ritenour (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 54
Boys JVLoss43 - 53
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
Girls VWin45 - 20
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Blue Conference Championships (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss35 - 42
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Suburban Blue Conference Championships (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Girls VWin46 - 45
Girls JVLoss31 - 32
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 70
Boys JVLoss11 - 53
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Affton (Home)
Boys VLoss35 - 62
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
McCluer (Home)
Girls VWin60 - 31
Girls JVLoss29 - 33
Bus: @
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 61
Boys JVLoss44 - 61
Boys Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
University City (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 70
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Fox (Home)
Boys VLoss33 - 54
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 District 1 Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 2 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Wrestling
Class 1 District 2 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Priory (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 71
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Ritenour (Away)
Girls VLoss31 - 52
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Clayton (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 78
Boys JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Vashon (Away)
Girls VLoss34 - 66
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball
Affton (Home)
Girls VWin47 - 45
Girls JVWin33 - 9
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 1 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024
Wrestling
Class 1 District 1 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Parkway North (Home)
Girls VLoss49 - 53
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Girls VLoss22 - 51
Bus: @
Seckman (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 58
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Boys VLoss35 - 74
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Confluence Prep Academy Charter with Grand Center Arts Charter (Home)
Girls JVWin60 - 20
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative
District Tournament
Boys V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Lutheran North
District Tournament
Girls V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.