Hancock High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV0 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
VWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Girls JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Away)
JVLoss10 - 14
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Bayless (Home)
VLoss0 - 1
JVLoss6 - 7
Bus: @
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Bayless (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Soccer
STEAM Academy (Home)
Girls JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Soccer
Normandy Collaborative (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
VWin17 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Valley Park (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
VWin20 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Baseball
Valley Park (Away)
JVLoss0 - 20
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
V
Bus: @
Metro (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Lutheran North (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
McCluer (Home)
JVWin12 - 9
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024
Baseball
Herculaneum (Home)
VLoss9 - 10
Bus: @
Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Brentwood (Away)
VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Soccer
Bayless (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 2
Girls JV5:45 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
Brentwood (Home)
VLoss1 - 22
Bus: @
Soccer
McKinley Classical Leadership (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Metro (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Valley Park (Away)
V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Brentwood (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Valley Park (Home)
V
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Baseball
Affton (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 3 District 1 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 1 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.