Hancock High School

Select Month



December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10
11
12 13
14 15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23 24 25
26 27
28
29
30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball
Affton Freshmen Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Basketball
Crystal City (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Affton (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Affton (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Brentwood (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021
Basketball
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
Affton
Affton Holiday Tournament
Boys V
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Rockwood Summit
Affton Holiday Tournament
Boys V
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
Priory
Affton Holiday Tournament
Boys V
Wrestling
Hallsville Holiday Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.