Oak Park High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Lee's Summit (Home)
JV
Golf
Platte County Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Kearney (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVWin5 - 4
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
Raytown (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Boys JVWin7 - 0
Swimming and Diving
Platte Co. & Park Hill (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Tennis
Fort Osage (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin7 - 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
11-Man Football
Belton (Home)
Fr
Soccer
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Softball
Park Hill (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JVLoss2 - 13
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton (Home)
Boys V
Tennis
Park Hill (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Park Hill (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Grain Valley (Home)
VLoss14 - 35
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Liberty (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Tim Nixon Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Soccer
Truman (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 4
Boys JVLoss1 - 3
Softball
Truman (Home)
VLoss1 - 11
JV4:30 PM
Tennis
Truman (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Fort Osage (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Softball
William Chrisman (Away)
VWin10 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Liberty North (Home)
Boys V
Tennis
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin8 - 1
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
11-Man Football
Kearney (Home)
Fr5:00 PM
Golf
St. Joe Central Invite (Away)
Girls V
Oak Park Invitational - JV (Home)
Girls JV
Softball
Raytown (Away)
VWin21 - 7
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin7 - 2
Volleyball
Raytown (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Truman (Away)
VWin48 - 13
Tennis
William Chrisman Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Ray-Pec Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Swimming and Diving
Rockhurst & Kearney (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Truman (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Golf
Kearney JV Invite (Away)
Girls JV
Softball
Fort Osage (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss0 - 18
Tennis
Platte County (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JVLoss2 - 7
Volleyball
Smithville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Grain Valley (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Golf
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V2:00 PM
Soccer
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Softball
Kearney (Away)
VLoss5 - 7
JVLoss1 - 16
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Platte Co. Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Platte County (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
North Kansas City (Home)
VWin7 - 1
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Belton (Home)
VLoss28 - 49
Softball
Blue Springs South
PHS Tourney
VLoss0 - 14
Fort Osage
PHS Tourney
VLoss2 - 11
Swimming and Diving
NKCSD Invite (Prelims) (Home)
Boys V
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Raytown
PHS Tourney
VWin15 - 0
Swimming and Diving
NKCSD Invite (Diving/Finals) (Home)
Boys V
Tennis
Winnetonka Varsity Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Bentonville West
Springfield Classic 2021
VLoss0 - 2
Carl Junction
Springfield Classic 2021
VLoss0 - 2
Glendale
Springfield Classic 2021
VLoss0 - 2
Kickapoo
Springfield Classic 2021
VLoss0 - 2
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Belton (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Golf
Oak Park Invitational - V (Home)
Girls V
Softball
Lee's Summit (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JV
Tennis
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 5
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Soccer
Ruskin (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Softball
Park Hill South (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
JVLoss0 - 16
Tennis
Lee's Summit (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
North Kansas City (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
So
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Golf
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs & Grain Valley (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Softball
Staley (Away)
VLoss7 - 14
Tennis
Park Hill South (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JVLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
Park Hill South (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Park Hill South (Away)
VLoss7 - 31
Soccer
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Gans Creek Classic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tennis
North Division Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Volleyball
Kearney
Byron Moats
JVLoss0 - 2
Lee's Summit North
Byron Moats
JVLoss0 - 2
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Byron Moats
JVLoss0 - 2
William Chrisman
Byron Moats
JVWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
William Chrisman Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Park Hill South (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Tennis
Staley (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
North Kansas City (Away)
V
Tennis
North Kansas City (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
V
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Golf
Smithville (Home)
Girls V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Swimming and Diving
Savannah & St. Pius X (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Golf
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V, JV2:00 PM
Softball
Lee's Summit (Home)
V
JV
Tennis
Belton (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Girls JV3:30 PM
Volleyball
Staley (Away)
V6:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
V7:00 PM
Golf
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V, JV2:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
KCXC Classic (Away)
Boys V
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Volleyball
Grandview Tournament (Away)
V
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.