Oak Park High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11 12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
North Kansas City
District Tournament
Girls VLoss46 - 51
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
Boys VWin85 - 50
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Basketball
Liberty
District Tournament
Boys VWin65 - 49
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Basketball
Staley
District Tournament
Boys V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024
Basketball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Raytown (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
Kearney
Metro Leadoff Tournament
V2:15 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Baseball
Grain Valley
Metro Leadoff Tournament
V3:15 PM
Bus: @
Liberty North
Metro Leadoff Tournament
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Northland JV Scramble (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Baseball
Lee's Summit North (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
Smithville (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Kearney (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Winnetonka Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
North Kansas City (Home)
Boys V, JV2:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Instrumental S/SE
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024
Baseball
Staley (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 17 Music Festival
Liberty HS - Vocal S/SE
Bus: @
Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Baseball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
V2:30 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Ruskin (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Golf
Klint Andrews Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
LSN/LS JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tennis
William Chrisman V Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Tennis
Raytown (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Winnetonka (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Platte County (Home)
Fr
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Park Hill (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024
Baseball
Republic
Red and Blue Tournament
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Home)
JV
Bus: @
Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024
Baseball
Glendale
Red and Blue Tournament
V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Kickapoo
Red and Blue Tournament
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Liberty
Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Platte County Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Oak Park JV Invitational (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Park Hill (Away)
Boys JV3:45 PM
Boys So3:45 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Truman (Away)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Winnetonka (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Park Hill (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Platte County (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Park Hill Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Kearney (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.