Central (St. Joseph) High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Truman (Home)
VLoss4 - 6
Bus: @
Liberty (Away)
FrLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Golf
Conference (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Rockhurst (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Boys JVLoss1 - 8
Boys FrLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Volleyball
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Liberty (Home)
JVLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
Truman (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
North Kansas City (Away)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Varsity Red Conference (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
William Chrisman (Away)
JVWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Volleyball
Belton (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Soccer
North Kansas City (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Oak Park (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys FrLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Excelsior Springs (Away)
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Park Hill (Home)
FrLoss0 - 17
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Lindbergh
Class 6 - State Tournament
VLoss220 - 490
Bus: @
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr.
Class 6 - State Tournament
V12:00 PM
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Kearney (Home)
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 District 4 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Liberty North
Class 3 District 8 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Lincoln College Prep
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Baseball
Smithville (Away)
VWin14 - 7
Bus: @
Staley (Away)
JVLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Park Hill South (Away)
FrLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Baseball
Platte County (Home)
Fr2 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Staley (Away)
Girls Fr
Bus: @
Volleyball
Staley
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
VWin16 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Districts (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Soccer
Park Hill South
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 District 8 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 District 8 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
State (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 4 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
State (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 Sectional 4 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Liberty
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Sectionals (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Track and Field Class 5 Sectional 4 (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
State (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Baseball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
State (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.