Lockwood High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Hume (Home)
VWin20 - 10
JVWin8 - 7
Softball
Hume (Home)
VLoss2 - 12
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Softball
Golden City (Away)
VWin8 - 5
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Ash Grove (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
JVLoss5 - 7
Softball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Liberal (Home)
VWin9 - 2
JV
Softball
Liberal with Bronaugh (Home)
VWin12 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Miller (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
JVLoss0 - 10
Softball
Marionville (Home)
VLoss2 - 15
JV
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Billings (Home)
VLoss7 - 19
Softball
Diamond (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Softball
Butler (Home)
V5:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Softball
Lady Pirate Classic (Neutral)
V
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Marionville (Home)
VLoss0 - 5
JVLoss0 - 5
Golf
Marshfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
Sarcoxie (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Diamond (Home)
VWin12 - 4
JVLoss1 - 8
Softball
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss7 - 13
JV5:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
College Heights Christian (Home)
VWin15 - 0
JVWin15 - 0
Golf
20th Annual Carthage Sonic Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Softball
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic (Home)
VLoss0 - 14
JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Sarcoxie (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Pierce City (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Softball
Miller (Home)
V5:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Dadeville (Away)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Jasper (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Softball
Jasper (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Bronaugh (Away)
V4:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.