Metro High School

Select Month


V

April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8 9
10 11 12 13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22 23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Soccer
Soldan International Studies with Sumner (Home)
Girls VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
VWin23 - 16
Bus: @
Soccer
Principia (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Priory (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Principia Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Baseball
Lutheran South (Away)
VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Gateway (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022
Baseball
Parkway North (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
University City (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
MRH Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022
Baseball
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Miller Career Academy (Away)
Girls V1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Baseball
Valley Park (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Tennis
University City (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Mineral Area Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022
Tennis
Bayless (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Tennis
Whitfield (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lion's Den Invitational at Cardinal Ritter (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022
Baseball
Gateway (Away)
VWin20 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Tennis
Lutheran South (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Soccer
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
McKinley Classical Leadership with Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Baseball
Principia (Home)
VWin7 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkway North (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
PHL Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Soccer
Carnahan (Home)
Girls V1 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
McCluer
Boys VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Baseball
Whitfield (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Baseball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
McKinley Classical Leadership with Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Home)
VWin14 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VLoss0 - 16
Bus: @
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Principia (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Dewanda Lewis-Bey Field Days (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.