Metro High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Valley Park
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 34
Away
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 34
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Gateway
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 46
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin64 - 46
JV Boys
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 44
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 44
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Rosati-Kain
Basketball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss26 - 28
Away
JV GirlsLoss26 - 28
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 61
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 61
JV Boys
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin63 - 25
Away
JV GirlsWin63 - 25
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 16
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
University City
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 40
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 40
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 23
JV GirlsLoss23 - 33
Home
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 23
JV GirlsLoss23 - 33
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Wed, Jan 13, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 33
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin55 - 33
JV Boys
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Principia
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 40
JV GirlsWin44 - 15
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 40
JV GirlsWin44 - 15
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 25
Away
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 25
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
SLUH
Basketball: Boys
Away
11:00 AM:  JV Boys
Away 11:00 AM:  JV Boys
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 30
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 30
JV Girls
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 63
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 63
JV Boys
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin77 - 17
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin77 - 17
JV Girls
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Roosevelt
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin43 - 40
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin43 - 40
JV Boys
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Visitation Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 58
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 58
JV Girls
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Wed, Feb 3, 2021
Hazelwood West
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 49
JV GirlsLoss28 - 38
Home
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 49
JV GirlsLoss28 - 38
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Villa Duchesne
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 32
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 32
JV Girls
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Transportation and Law
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 43
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin60 - 43
JV Boys
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Gateway
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin45 - 35
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin45 - 35
JV Boys
Crossroads College Preparatory
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 29
Away
Varsity GirlsWin42 - 29
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Jennings
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 31
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 31
JV Girls
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Rosati-Kain
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 44
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 44
JV Girls
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 71
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 71
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tue, Feb 23, 2021
Visitation Academy
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 62
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 62
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 32
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 32
JV Girls
Monday, March 1, 2021 Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Rosati-Kain (District Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 33
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 33
Friday, March 12, 2021 Fri, Mar 12, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Wed, Mar 17, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thu, Mar 18, 2021
Hancock
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Transportation and Law
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV Girls
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Valley Park
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
McCluer
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin8 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin8 - 0
University City
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 2
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Hazelwood West
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 16
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Bayless
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
McCluer
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, April 2, 2021 Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Bayless
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 18
Herculaneum
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 1
Away
Varsity Win7 - 1
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Pattonville
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Crossroads College Preparatory
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Bayless
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
JV Girls
Parkway North
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 4
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Wed, Apr 7, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Bayless
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV Girls
Principia
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1
JV Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin3 - 0
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Principia
Tennis: Boys
Away
JV BoysTie3 - 3
Away
JV BoysTie3 - 3
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Brentwood
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 6
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Bayless
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Away
Varsity BoysWin9 - 0
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 18
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 18
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Trinity Catholic
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
University City
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 6
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 6
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2 (PK)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2 (PK)
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 1
Lutheran North
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 12
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
University City
Tennis: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 3
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 3
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Whitfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 10
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Brentwood
Tennis: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
JV BoysLoss4 - 5
Home
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
JV BoysLoss4 - 5
Valley Park
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1 (2 OTs)
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 1 (2 OTs)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 Tue, May 4, 2021
Hancock
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 0
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 13
Lutheran South
Tennis: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss4 - 5
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Bayless
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, May 7, 2021 Fri, May 7, 2021
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win8 - 7
Home
Varsity Win8 - 7
McCluer
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Saturday, May 8, 2021 Sat, May 8, 2021
Trinity Catholic
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win17 - 5
Away
Varsity Win17 - 5
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Brentwood
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 2
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wed, May 12, 2021
Crystal City
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 17
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thu, May 13, 2021
Vashon
Soccer: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 0
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Thu, May 20, 2021
Crossroads College Preparatory (District Tournament)
Soccer: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1