McDonald County High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Mt. Vernon (Home)
JVLoss7 - 30
Bus: @
Softball
Ozark (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Golf
Lady Wolves Shootout (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
New Covenant Academy
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Joplin (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JVWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Volleyball
Carthage (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Aurora (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Cassville
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Marshfield (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Diamond (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Home)
VWin35 - 13
Bus: @
Softball
Willard (Away)
VWin11 - 4
JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022
Soccer
Aurora
Cassville Soccer Classic 2021
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022
11-Man Football
Marshfield (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Marshfield (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Soccer
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Reeds Spring (Away)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin12 - 3
Bus: @
Volleyball
Miller (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Seneca (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Golf
Marshfield Girls Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Carl Junction (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Boys JV3 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Aurora (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Joplin (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
VWin21 - 14
Bus: @
Softball
Camdenton
Take the Lake Tournament
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Smith-Cotton
Take the Lake Tournament
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Softball
Fatima
Take the Lake Tournament
VLoss1 - 15
Bus: @
Smith-Cotton
Take the Lake Tournament
VWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
11-Man Football
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
JVLoss8 - 36
Bus: @
Logan-Rogersville (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Neosho (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Monett (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Monett (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Boys JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Seneca (Away)
VWin14 - 4
JVWin8 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Mt. Vernon (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Golf
Lady Eagle Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Carthage (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVLoss0 - 12
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Soccer
Columbus (Away)
Boys VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
Cassville (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss5 - 12
Bus: @
Volleyball
Carl Junction (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022
11-Man Football
Nevada (Home)
VWin27 - 26
Bus: @
Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Volleyball
Joplin Freshmen Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Nevada (Away)
JVLoss6 - 54
Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Carthage Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Greenwood (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 2
Boys JV
Bus: @
Softball
Nixa (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 13
Bus: @
Volleyball
Neosho (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Nixa (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Springfield Catholic (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 7
Boys JVLoss1 - 9
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Golf
Cassville Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Carthage (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
New Covenant Academy (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Seneca (Away)
V7:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
11-Man Football
Cassville (Away)
VWin21 - 14
Bus: @
Softball
UCM Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
East Newton (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
UCM Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Dr. Jeffrey Knutzen CJ Classic Volleyball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Diamond JV Volleyfest (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Cassville (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cassville (Away)
Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Monett Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Glendale (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lamar (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Nevada (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Softball
Nevada (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Neosho (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Logan-Rogersville (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:15 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Monett (Away)
V
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Lamar (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Carthage JV Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Mt. Vernon Varsity Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Mt. Vernon JV Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Bus: @
Cassville 9th Grade/C Team Tourney (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.