Maryville High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24 25 26
27
28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Golf
MEC Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
EA Triangular 2 (Neutral)
JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Softball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
VWin7 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Chillicothe (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Softball
Benton (Home)
VLoss3 - 8
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
MEC Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Soccer
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Benton (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Savannah (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JV6:00 PM
So5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Benton (Home)
VWin55 - 13
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Softball
North Platte (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
JVLoss5 - 10
Bus: @
Tennis
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Savannah
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Volleyball
Mid-Buchanan (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Golf
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Benton (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 1
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Savannah (Away)
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Soccer
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
KC Showcase
Boys VWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Softball
South Harrison (Away)
VLoss2 - 11
JVLoss3 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball
Benton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Soccer
Barstow
KC Showcase
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 Sectional 7 Girls Tennis Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 1 Sectional 7 Girls Tennis Singles Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tennis Class 1 Sectional 7 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
11-Man Football
Lutheran North
V1:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Polo
Benton Tournament
V
Bus: @
West Platte
Benton Tournament
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Benton Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
North Kansas City Tournament (Away)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Golf
Class 2 District 4 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
DeKalb (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
South Harrison (Home)
V7:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Benton
District Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022
Volleyball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
JV6:30 PM
Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mount Ayr (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Chillicothe (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Savannah (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Volleyball
Lewis Central Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Soccer
Savannah (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Tarkio with Fairfax (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
MEC Tournament (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Golf
Class 2 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV
Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Soccer
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
District Tournament
V6:15 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022
Soccer
Benton (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 8 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Spoofhound Kinman Classic (Home)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Spoofhound Kinman Classic (Day 2) (Home)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.