Maplewood-Richmond Hts. High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19
20 21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Volleyball
Hancock (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Soccer
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science with Central Visual and Performing Arts (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Whitfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Volleyball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Soccer
Principia (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Volleyball
Principia (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 2
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Orchard Farm Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Volleyball
Brentwood (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV
Fr
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Soccer
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 7
Boys JVLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Bayless (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
Villa Duchesne (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Home)
Boys VWin3 - 1
Principia (Away)
Boys JV3 - 3
Volleyball
Metro (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hancock
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Soccer
Orchard Farm (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Lutheran North (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:00 PM
So5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Soccer
University City (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Volleyball
Valley Park (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clayton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
MICDS
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Soccer
Bishop DuBourg
BIshop DuBourg Round Robin
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Soccer
Clayton (Away)
Boys V5:45 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Soccer
Cardinal Ritter
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.