Maplewood-Richmond Hts. High School

Select Month


VJV

November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16
17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Soccer
Cardinal Ritter
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Soccer
Metro
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022
Soccer
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022
Basketball
Orchard Farm Preaseason Jamboree (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball
Hazelwood East
St. Charles
Boys VLoss38 - 55
Bus: @
Principia (Home)
Boys JVLoss24 - 64
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball
Battle (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball
St. Charles
St. Charles
Boys V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Borgia
Boys V
Bus: @
Missouri Military Academy (Home)
Borgia
Boys V
Bus: @
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Borgia
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
St Louis Blue Knights
St. Charles
Boys V
Bus: @
Wrestling
John Burroughs Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Wrestling
John Burroughs Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.