Maplewood-Richmond Hts. High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11 12 13
14
15 16 17
18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29 30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Affton (Home)
VLoss1 - 10
Volleyball
Brentwood (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Soccer
Bayless (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Volleyball
Metro (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 3
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Volleyball
Valley Park (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood Central (Home)
VWin17 - 0
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
Valley Park (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Hancock (Home)
VWin7 - 1
Soccer
Brentwood (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VWin12 - 1
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Priory (Home)
V2:30 PM
Whitfield
V12:15 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Valley Park (Home)
V4:15 PM
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
V4:30 PM
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Hancock (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Soccer
McCluer (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Bayless (Away)
V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.