Gateway Science Academy Charter High School

Select Month


V

December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hazelwood East (Away)
Boys VLoss11 - 61
Girls VLoss20 - 50
Bus: @
Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Boys VLoss16 - 69
Girls VLoss36 - 37
Bus: @
Wrestling
Missouri Military Academy
Wright City/MMA/GSA/South Callaway
Boys VLoss18 - 60
Bus: @
South Callaway (Home)
Wright City/MMA/GSA/South Callaway
Boys VWin45 - 12
Bus: @
Wright City (Away)
Wright City/MMA/GSA/South Callaway
Boys VLoss18 - 54
Bus: @
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021
Wrestling
Civic Memorial Holiday Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021
Basketball
Honor Fight Classic at Principia High School (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021
Wrestling
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Maplewood/GSA/Roosevelt
Boys VLoss30 - 42
Bus: @
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Home)
Maplewood/GSA/Roosevelt
Boys VWin30 - 17
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021
Wrestling
Clayton (Home)
Clayton/Herculaneum/St. Marys
Boys VLoss18 - 66
Bus: @
Herculaneum (Home)
Clayton/Herculaneum/St. Marys
Boys VLoss30 - 36
Bus: @
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
Clayton/Herculaneum/St. Marys
Boys VLoss30 - 36
Bus: @
Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021
Wrestling
Colombo Classic (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021
Basketball
North County Christian Sr (Away)
Boys VWin54 - 51
Bus: @
Wrestling
MICDS (Home)
MICDS/Priory/GSA/Winfield
Boys VWin30 - 24
Bus: @
Priory (Home)
MICDS/Priory/GSA/Winfield
Boys VLoss6 - 54
Bus: @
Winfield (Home)
MICDS/Priory/GSA/Winfield
Boys VLoss17 - 36
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Away)
Boys VLoss33 - 76
Girls VLoss32 - 34
Bus: @
Wrestling
Metro East Lutheran (Ill.) (Edwardsville, IL)
Trico/GSA/Metro East Lutheran
Boys VWin42 - 24
Bus: @
Trico (Away)
Trico/GSA/Metro East Lutheran
Boys VWin39 - 36
Bus: @
Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Valley Park (Away)
Boys VLoss19 - 61
Girls VLoss16 - 53
Bus: @
Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway (Away)
Boys VLoss26 - 84
Girls VLoss27 - 53
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.