Bayless High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Soccer
Fox
Windsor Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Mehlville (Away)
JVWin16 - 7
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Hancock Tournament
V1 - 1
Principia
Hancock Tournament
V1 - 1
Valley Park
Hancock Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
Brentwood (Away)
VWin13 - 2
Tennis
Metro (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Hancock
Hancock Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Pacific
Windsor Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Tennis
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory
Hancock Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Principia
Hancock Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (Home)
VLoss0 - 28
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (Home)
JVLoss14 - 30
Softball
Valley Park (Home)
VLoss1 - 19
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Volleyball
Lutheran North (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Soccer
Valley Park (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Whitfield (Away)
Boys JVLoss0 - 8
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Soccer
Whitfield (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Softball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
VWin19 - 4
Volleyball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Brentwood (Away)
VLoss6 - 36
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Volleyball
Valley Park (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Ste. Genevieve (Home)
JVLoss0 - 42
Volleyball
Affton (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Brentwood (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Tennis
Notre Dame (St. Louis) (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball
Parkway South (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JVLoss3 - 18
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Paris with Madison, Faith Walk (Away)
VLoss22 - 44
Soccer
Hancock (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Softball
Brentwood (Home)
VWin15 - 1
Volleyball
Hancock (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bismarck Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Orchard Farm (Away)
JVLoss0 - 38
Soccer
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Softball
Roosevelt with Carnahan (Home)
V7 - 0
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Softball
Hancock
VWin15 - 3
Tennis
Potosi (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Crossroads College Preparatory (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Softball
University City (Home)
VWin19 - 9
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
SLUH (Away)
Boys JVLoss0 - 7
Softball
Metro (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Tennis
Rosati-Kain (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ed White Warrior Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VLoss20 - 61
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 1
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Softball
Metro (Home)
V7 - 0
Volleyball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
JVLoss0 - 46
Soccer
Brentwood (Home)
Boys VWin1 - 0
Boys JV1 - 1
Softball
Riverview Gardens (Home)
VWin16 - 1
Volleyball
John Burroughs (Away)
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Farmington Postal (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 6
Boys JVLoss0 - 1
Softball
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
VWin19 - 4
Tennis
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Valley Park (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Tennis
McKinley Classical Leadership with Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Volleyball
Herculaneum (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Priory (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Vincent (Home)
VLoss0 - 59
Tennis
District 3 Individual Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Brentwood (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hillsboro Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.