Grand Center Arts Academy Charter High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Winfield
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 78
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 78
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Missouri Military Academy
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
University City
Football:
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Brentwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar