Hogan Prep Academy Charter High School


February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Grandview (Class 5 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
March 9-14, 2024 Saturday - Thursday
  Class 5 State Tournament
Basketball - Boys
TBD: Varsity Boys
April 4, 2024 Thursday
  Midway High School Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Midway High School Invitational
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 9, 2024 Tuesday
  Delbert Best Invitational Track Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
February 23, 2024 Friday
  St. Mary's Academy St. Mary's, KS
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 61
JV Boys
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Lone Jack (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 58
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Holden (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 33
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Savannah
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 57
JV Girls
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Harmon Kansas City, KS
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsWin38 - 15
February 14, 2024 Wednesday
  Harmon Kansas City, KS
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin63 - 43
JV Boys
February 12, 2024 Monday
  KCECA Overland Park, KS
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin56 - 55
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 41
JV Boys
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  Belton
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 58
JV Girls
February 7, 2024 Wednesday
  DeLaSalle Charter (KC)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin70 - 50
JV Boys
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Notre Dame de Sion
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 68
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Rams and Lady Rams
Maroon/White/Orange

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
1221 E Meyer Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64131-1207
(816) 444-3464
(816) 363-0473 fax

Location
1221 E Meyer Blvd Kansas City, MO 64131-1207
Location
1221 E Meyer Blvd Kansas City, MO 64131-1207

School Colors & Logos
Rams and Lady Rams
Maroon/White/Orange

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 7-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
1221 E Meyer Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64131-1207
(816) 444-3464
(816) 363-0473 fax


On This Day, February 28, in Hogan Prep Academy Charter High School history...