Liberty (Wentzville) High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Timberland
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Timberland Kickoff Classic: 8/26-9/1/22
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
15th Annual Lead Off Classic: 8/26-27
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Fort Zumwalt West Invitational
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
8:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Away     8:30 AM: Varsity Boys
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt East
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Troy Buchanan
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Troy Buchanan
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Francis Howell Central
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Washington
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Washington
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
St. Dominic
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Mid MO Duals
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt South
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away     3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Pattonville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Francis Howell North
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Holt
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
St. Charles West
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Troy Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Timberland
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt East
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt East
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Pattonville High, Francis Howell Central High, Liberty
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Francis Howell
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Roosevelt
Football: High School
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Silex
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Bowling Green
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Troy Buchanan
Golf: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Washington
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Washington
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Orchard Farm
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Orchard Farm
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt South
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Warrenton
Golf: High School Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Rock Bridge
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Troy Volleyball Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Holt
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Warrenton
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt East
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt East
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Bowling Green Middle School XC Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Hazelwood West
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt South
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Francis Howell North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Winfield
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Winfield
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Fort Zumwalt West, Liberty (Wentzville) High, and Saint Louis University
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Ursuline Academy
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
FZE Lion Swim Relays
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
North Point HS
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Football: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Hannibal
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Troy Buchanan
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Troy Buchanan
Football: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Fort Zumwalt South, Liberty, and North Point
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Home
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Wed, Nov 9, 2022
Wright City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Warrenton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Warrenton JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
FZN Invitational
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Sat, Dec 3, 2022
FZN Invitational
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
Lady Mustangs Christmas Tournament : 12/16-17
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Hallsville Holiday Wrestling Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:00 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
6:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Warrenton Winter Shootout: 1/9-13
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Wed, Jan 18, 2023
Washington/Liberty Tri-Meet
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Liberty/Washington Tri-Meet
Varsity Girls Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Troy Baseball Classic: 3/17-23
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr
Away     4:15 PM:  Fr
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home     4:15 PM:  JV
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:15 PM:  Varsity
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV
Away     4:15 PM:  JV
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Golf: High School Boys
Home
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home     3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr
Home     4:15 PM:  Fr
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Warrenton Tournament
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Hannibal Invitational
Varsity Boys Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
FZN Invitational : 4/21-22
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Fr Girls
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Thu, May 11, 2023
Orchard Farm
Soccer: High School Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:45 PM:  JV Girls