Liberty (Wentzville) High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
COMO Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Windsor (Imperial) (Away)
Girls VWin47 - 28
Swimming and Diving
Ft. Zumwalt South (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Timberland (Away)
Girls VLoss22 - 38
Girls JV
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
Girls VLoss42 - 70
Wrestling
Timberland (Away)
Boys VLoss35 - 47
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Christian (Away)
Girls VWin56 - 31
Saxony Lutheran (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 57
Boys JVWin39 - 21
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Gateway Athletic Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Christian
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VWin43 - 20
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Moberly
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VLoss53 - 57
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VLoss39 - 62
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Swimming and Diving
STEAM Academy (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Francis Howell (Away)
Girls V8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Girls VLoss32 - 40
Swimming and Diving
City of Roses Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Nerinx Hall (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Parkway South (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wrestling
De Soto Invitational - Bob Georger Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Bayless
Affton Tournament
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.