Liberty (Wentzville) High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Warrenton
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Timberland Kick Off Classic: 8/27-9/3/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
14th Annual Lead Off Classic: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Troy Doubles Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Warrenton
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Troy Buchanan
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Home 4:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Timberland
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Troy Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Mid MO Duals
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Timberland
Football: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Timberland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Golf: High School Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Girls: So, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Girls: So, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Troy Buchanan
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Timberland
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Timberland
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Troy Buchanan
Football: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Bowling Green
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home 10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Jackson Varsity Doubles Tournament
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Winfield
Golf: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Timberland
Tennis: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Rolla
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Troy Volleyball Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Troy Buchanan
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Winfield
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Girls: JV, Fr
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Orchard Farm Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Orchard Farm Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Warrenton
Cross Country: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:15 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Home
4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 4:00 PM:  Fr Boys
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Football: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:00 PM:  Fr
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Orchard Farm
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Ft. Zumwalt North
Swimming and Diving: High School Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 3:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr Girls
6:15 PM:  Fr Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ft. Zumwalt North
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Bowling Green
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Orchard Farm
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Troy Buchanan
Tennis: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Troy Baseball Classic : 3/18-24
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Orchard Farm
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV
Away 4:15 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Tennis: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr
Ft. Zumwalt North
Tennis: High School Boys
Home
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Golf: High School Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 3:30 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Orchard Farm
Soccer: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
Troy Buchanan
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Fr
Home 4:15 PM:  Fr
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Fr
Away 4:15 PM:  Fr
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Soccer: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  JV
Home 4:15 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity
Ft. Zumwalt North
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:15 PM:  JV
Away 4:15 PM:  JV
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Troy Buchanan
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Away 10:00 AM:  Varsity
Troy Buchanan
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
12:00 PM:  JV
Home 12:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Timberland Freshman Tournament: 4/29-30
Freshman Baseball Tournament
Away
Freshman
Away Freshman
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Wed, May 11, 2022
Troy Scramble
Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Troy Scramble
Junior Varsity Boys Golf Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar