Frontier STEM Charter High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Barstow Tournament: 8/31-9/5/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Kansas School for the Deaf
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Midland Adventist
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Ozanam
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Frontier School of Excellence Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Cristo Rey
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Hyman Brand
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Ozanam
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Independence Home School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Cristo Rey
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Hymand Brand
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Christ Prep
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Frontier School of Excellence Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Midland Adventist
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Independence Home School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Kansas School for the Deaf
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar