Cristo Rey High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Summit Christian Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3
JV BoysLoss0 - 8
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3
JV BoysLoss0 - 8
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Bishop Ward
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Van Horn Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Grandview
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Frontier STEM
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Hymn Brand
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin9 - 1
Home    
Varsity BoysWin9 - 1
Mid-Buchanan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Midland Adventist
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (1 OT)
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1 (1 OT)
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Central (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Hymn Brand
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
University Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Frontier STEM
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Midland Adventist
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Center
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     12:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Crossroads Charter Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Hogan Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
District Tournament: 10/20-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 2 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 11/12-19
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Barstow
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
East Buchanan
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Frontier STEM
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Northland Christian HS
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Midland Adventist
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
KIPP KC Legacy HS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Frontier STEM
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Midland Adventist
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Soccer: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Southeast
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Soccer: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Guadalupe Centers Charter
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Central (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wed, Apr 19, 2023
St. Michael the Archangel
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
St. Michael the Archangel
Soccer: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Southeast
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Central (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Northeast (Kansas City) HS
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:30 PM:  Varsity