Bakersfield High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Cabool
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Winona
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Koshkonong
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Gainesville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss0 - 7
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss0 - 7
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Seymour
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss2 - 6
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
JV Loss2 - 6
Thayer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Crane
Baseball: Fall Season
Varsity Win7 - 1
   
Varsity Win7 - 1
Mansfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss4 - 10
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Winona
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win22 - 7
Away    
Varsity Win22 - 7
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Mansfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Bradleyville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Ava (Cabool Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cabool (Cabool Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monett (Cabool Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Mountain Grove (Cabool Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cabool Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Norwood
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win6 - 4
JV
Away    
Varsity Win6 - 4
JV
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Mountain Home Christian Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Salem High School
Cross Country: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Gainesville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 6
JV Loss1 - 6
Away    
Varsity Loss5 - 6
JV Loss1 - 6
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Mountain Home High School
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Gainesville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Mansfield
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 2
Away    
Varsity Win5 - 2
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Summersville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Couch
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Alton
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss7 - 14
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Bradleyville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Couch
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win15 - 0
Licking
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Koshkonong
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Mountain Home Christian
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Dora
Cross Country: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Summersville
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Gainesville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Mountain Home High School
Cross Country: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Dora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Dora
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Couch (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
Winona (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Bakersfield Fall Scholar Bowl Tournament
Varsity Scholar Bowl Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Alton
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 68 (1 OT)
JV BoysLoss20 - 24
Home    
Varsity BoysWin72 - 68 (1 OT)
JV BoysLoss20 - 24
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Sat, Nov 26, 2022
Greenville
Basketball: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 81
   
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 81
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Mountain Home Christian
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 33
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 33
JV Girls
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Bradleyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 31
JV GirlsWin43 - 20
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 31
JV GirlsWin43 - 20
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Thayer
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Mansfield (Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tournament: 12/6-9
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Liberty (Mountain View) (Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Mansfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Houston (Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Seymour
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Humansville (OCHC Shootout)
Basketball: Girls
TBD:  Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Girls
Skyline
Basketball: Boys
TBD:  Varsity Boys
    TBD:  Varsity Boys
OCHC Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
OCHC Shootout
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Norwood
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Mountain Home Christian Academy (Arvest Bank Classic)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Arvest Bank Classic: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Arvest Bank Classic: 12/27-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Lead Hill (Arvest Bank Classic)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 29, 2022 Thu, Dec 29, 2022
Yellville-Summitt (Arvest Bank Classic)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
    TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Seymour Bank Winter Classic : 1/2-7
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Seymour Bank Winter Classic - JV: 1/2-7
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
    TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Sparta Lady Trojan Classic: 1/5-7
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Gainesville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Mountain Home Christian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Houston Boys Basketball Tournament : 1/16-21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Cabool Basketball Classic: 1/16-20
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Norwood
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Thayer
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Alton
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Bradleyville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Summersville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Koshkonong
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/11/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament: 2/28-3/11/23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Cabool Invitational Tournament: 3/17-18
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Gainesville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Thayer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Norwood
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Gainesville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Sat, Apr 15, 2023
Galena Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Gainesville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Southern Invitational: 4/21-22
Varsity Baseball Tournament
TBD: Varsity
    TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Cabool
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Cabool
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Seymour
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Winona
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
Norwood
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity