Bakersfield High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22 23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Eminence (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 67
Boys JVLoss11 - 13
Girls VLoss28 - 41
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Liberty (Mountain View) (Away)
Girls VLoss27 - 57
Girls JVLoss15 - 34
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Thayer (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JVLoss24 - 49
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Gainesville (Home)
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Mountain Home Christian (Away)
Girls VWin57 - 45
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ava
Bulldog Classic
Girls VLoss21 - 50
Bulldog Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Couch
Bulldog Classic
Girls VWin47 - 16
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Cabool
Bulldog Classic
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Norwood (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Thayer (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Cabool (Home)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.