Joplin High School


February 28, 2024 Wednesday
  Lee's Summit North (Class 6 District 6 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Kickapoo (Class 6 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
March 8-16, 2024
  Class 6 State Tournament
Basketball - Girls
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 9-16, 2024
  Class 6 State Tournament
Basketball - Boys
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 9, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  JHS Baseball Jamboree
Baseball (Home)
4:00 pm: Varsity
  Girls Soccer Jamboree
Soccer - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  Hollister
Baseball (Home)
11:00 AM:  Varsity
  Lebanon
Baseball (Home)
3:00 PM:  Varsity
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Kickapoo
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  JV
  Kickapoo
Baseball (Away)
6:30 PM:  JV
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  St. Mary's Colgan Pittsburg, KS
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
  Carl Junction
Baseball (Away)
6:00 PM:  Fr
  Carl Junction
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Fr
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Hickman
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
February 23-24, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Class 4 State Tournament
Wrestling - Boys
Varsity Boys
  Class 2 State Tournament
Wrestling - Girls
Varsity Girls
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  McDonald County
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 59
JV Girls
Fr Girls
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Ozark
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss66 - 86
JV BoysLoss39 - 74
Fr BoysLoss39 - 65
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Ozark
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 58
JV GirlsLoss9 - 55
Fr Girls
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Branson
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 62
JV BoysWin48 - 30
Fr BoysWin39 - 34
February 16-17, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  Class 2 State Tournament
Swimming and Diving - Girls
Varsity Girls
  Class 4 District 3 Tournament
Wrestling - Boys
Varsity Boys
  Joplin Invitational
Speech, Debate and Theatre (Home)
Varsity
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Branson
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 61
JV GirlsLoss16 - 35
Fr GirlsLoss17 - 39
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Webb City
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 73
JV BoysWin52 - 36
Fr BoysWin43 - 36
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Webb City
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 55
JV Girls
Fr Girls
February 10, 2024 Saturday
  Class 2 District 1 Diving Tournament
Swimming and Diving - Girls
Varsity Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Eagles and Lady Eagles
Eagle Red/Silver/Navy

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Jasper County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
2104 Indiana Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804-2229
(417) 625-5242
(417) 625-5356 fax

Location
2104 Indiana Ave. Joplin, MO 64804-2229
Location
2104 Indiana Ave. Joplin, MO 64804-2229

School Colors & Logos
Eagles and Lady Eagles
Eagle Red/Silver/Navy

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Jasper County
Board District: #2 Southwest

Contact Information
2104 Indiana Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804-2229
(417) 625-5242
(417) 625-5356 fax


On This Day, February 28, in Joplin High School history...