Immaculate Conception (Macon) Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Brookfield
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin11 - 2
7th GirlsWin9 - 6
Away
8th GirlsWin11 - 2
7th GirlsWin9 - 6
William Matthew Middle
Football:
Home
8th Loss28 - 52
7th Win24 - 12
Home
8th Loss28 - 52
7th Win24 - 12
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Highland
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 12
7th GirlsLoss8 - 13
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 12
7th GirlsLoss8 - 13
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Southern Boone
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 8
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 8
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Schuyler County Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin16 - 0
7th GirlsLoss3 - 7
Away
8th GirlsWin16 - 0
7th GirlsLoss3 - 7
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Brookfield
Football:
Home
8th Win20 - 16
7th Loss16 - 24
Home
8th Win20 - 16
7th Loss16 - 24
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Schuyler JH Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Chillicothe
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin13 - 2
7th GirlsWin6 - 0
Home
8th GirlsWin13 - 2
7th GirlsWin6 - 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Chester Boren
Football:
Home
8th Loss0 - 54
7th Loss6 - 20
Home
8th Loss0 - 54
7th Loss6 - 20
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Chester Boren
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Macon Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Westran
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
South Shelby
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Chillicothe
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hannibal
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Middle School CCC Softball Tournament
8th Grade Girls Softball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Palmyra
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Marceline
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Fulton
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:00 PM:  8th
6:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Highland
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Highland
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
South Shelby
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
South Shelby
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Chester Boren
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Hannibal
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Moberly Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Moberly Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Monroe City
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monroe City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
William Matthew Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
North Callaway MS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
South Shelby Middle School Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
South Shelby Middle School Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
2021 South Shelby Middle School Tournament : 11/29-12/4/21
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Westran
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Marceline
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Brookfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Brookfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Monroe City Middle School Tournament: 12/13-18
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Monroe City Middle School Tournament: 12/13-18
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Centralia Christmas Classic: 12/14-16
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
CBMS 7th Grade Tournament: 12/14-16
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
CBMS 7th Grade Tournament: 12/14-16
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Palmyra
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Monroe City MS Open #1
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monroe City Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Macon Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Macon Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Monroe City Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monroe City Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Macon Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Macon Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Macon Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Macon Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Marceline MS Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Marceline MS Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Marceline Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Macon MS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Macon Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Marceline MS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Marceline Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
CBMS Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
CBMS Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
CCC MS Track Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
CCC Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar