Confluence Prep Academy Charter High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Winfield
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 78
Away
Varsity Loss14 - 78
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
KSA Orlando Tournament: 9/2-4
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Brentwood (Brentwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Metro (Brentwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Villa Duchesne (Brentwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Whitfield (Brentwood)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Brentwood
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Love Joy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Missouri Military Academy
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Valley Park
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Principia
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
University City
Football:
Away
1:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 1:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Roosevelt
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Gateway
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Brentwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Cardinal Ritter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Bayless
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
CBC JV/B Tournament: 1/10-12
Sophomore Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Sophomore Boys
Away Sophomore Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Central (Park Hills)
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Helias Catholic
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar