Alton High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win8 - 5
Away
Varsity Win8 - 5
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Eminence
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win9 - 3
Home
Varsity Win9 - 3
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 14, 2020 Mon, Sep 14, 2020
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss0 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
JV GirlsLoss0 - 6
East Carter
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 6
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 6
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win19 - 4
Away
Varsity Win19 - 4
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Bismarck
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV, Girls: V, JV
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Ellington
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 13
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 13
Willow Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 6
JV GirlsWin5 - 4
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 6
JV GirlsWin5 - 4
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Home
Varsity Win15 - 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Summersville (BSC Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 1
Away
Varsity Win12 - 1
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 17
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 17
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Gainesville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 8
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 8
JV Girls
Van Buren (BSC Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 5
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Twin Rivers
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Winona (BSC Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Salem
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 15
JV GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 15
JV GirlsLoss2 - 3
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Sat, Oct 10, 2020
Doniphan
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 13
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss8 - 13
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 17
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Norwood
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 17
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 17
JV Girls
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Eminence
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, Girls: V, JV
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Licking
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, November 27, 2020 Fri, Nov 27, 2020
Neelyville (Current River Challenge)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 39
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 39
Saturday, November 28, 2020 Sat, Nov 28, 2020
Houston (Current River Challenge)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 38
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 38
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Twin Rivers (Lady Dawg Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss42 - 65
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Greenville (Lady Dawg Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 53
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 53
Ellington
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 58
JV BoysWin47 - 41
Home
Varsity BoysWin77 - 58
JV BoysWin47 - 41
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Koshkonong (Lady Dawg Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss49 - 56
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
East Carter
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 58
JV BoysWin53 - 41
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 58
JV BoysWin53 - 41
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
East Carter
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 61
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss60 - 61
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 55
JV BoysLoss42 - 56
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 55
JV BoysLoss42 - 56
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thu, Dec 10, 2020
Bunker
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 36
JV BoysWin50 - 34
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin45 - 36
JV BoysWin50 - 34
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tue, Dec 15, 2020
Liberty (Mountain View)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 56
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 56
JV Girls
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Willow Springs
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 56
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 56
JV Girls
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Willow Springs
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 54
JV BoysLoss38 - 42
Home
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 54
JV BoysLoss38 - 42
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Thayer
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 57
JV BoysLoss40 - 47
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 57
JV BoysLoss40 - 47
Saturday, December 26, 2020 Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Koshkonong (Cabool Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin77 - 34
Away
Varsity BoysWin77 - 34
Hartville (7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 57
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss20 - 57
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Cabool (Cabool Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin69 - 44
Away
Varsity BoysWin69 - 44
Koshkonong (7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 49
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 49
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Licking (Cabool Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin78 - 55
Away
Varsity BoysWin78 - 55
Mountain Grove (7th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 44
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 44
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Thayer (Cabool Holiday Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 56
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Koshkonong
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 69
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 69
JV Girls
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Eminence
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 69
JV BoysWin30 - 27
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin72 - 47
Varsity GirlsLoss40 - 69
JV BoysWin30 - 27
JV Girls
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Couch
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 64
Varsity GirlsWin69 - 27
JV BoysWin28 - 5
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin74 - 64
Varsity GirlsWin69 - 27
JV BoysWin28 - 5
JV Girls
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Summersville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin76 - 43
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 48
JV BoysWin42 - 30
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin76 - 43
Varsity GirlsWin51 - 48
JV BoysWin42 - 30
JV Girls
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 70
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 70
JV Girls
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View) (50th Annual Liberty Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin73 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysWin73 - 59
Naylor
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 48
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 48
JV Girls
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Neelyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 67
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 67
Thayer (50th Annual Liberty Invitational Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 59
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
Bunker (BSC Varsity Girls Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 34
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 34
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Summersville (BSC Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 43
Away
Varsity BoysWin68 - 43
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Bunker (BSC JV Boys Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysWin41 - 31
Away
JV BoysWin41 - 31
Ellington (BSC Tournament)
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 73
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 52
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 73
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Bunker (BSC Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 40
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 40
Ellington (BSC JV Boys Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss35 - 48
Away
JV BoysLoss35 - 48
Van Buren (BSC Varsity Girls Tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 61
Away
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 61
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Bakersfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 49
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 49
JV Girls
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Koshkonong
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin85 - 29
JV BoysLoss28 - 32
Home
Varsity BoysWin85 - 29
JV BoysLoss28 - 32
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 61
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 61
JV Girls
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin66 - 47
JV Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin66 - 47
JV Boys
Saturday, February 13, 2021 Sat, Feb 13, 2021
Thayer
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 58
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss43 - 58
Monday, February 22, 2021 Mon, Feb 22, 2021
Neelyville (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 37
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 37
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thu, Feb 25, 2021
Van Buren (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 37
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 37
Friday, March 19, 2021 Fri, Mar 19, 2021
Mammoth Spring High School
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 14
Liberty (Mountain View)
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 5
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 5
JV Girls
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Koshkonong (Koshkonong Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
Liberty (Mountain View) (Koshkonong Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 10
Thayer (Koshkonong Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Willow Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
JV Win6 - 0
Away
Varsity Win5 - 0
JV Win6 - 0
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Mammoth Spring High School
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 4
Away
Varsity Win9 - 4
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 6
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Bernie
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Portageville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 15
JV Girls
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Cabool
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
JV Win4 - 3
Away
Varsity Forfeit7 - 0
JV Win4 - 3
West Plains
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Eminence
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 8
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 8
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
Ava
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Van Buren
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Home
Varsity Win6 - 1
Monday, April 5, 2021 Mon, Apr 5, 2021
Cabool
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 15
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 15
JV Girls
Doniphan
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss11 - 12
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Eminence
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Home
Varsity Win13 - 3
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Sat, Apr 10, 2021
Russellville
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Ellington (BSC HS Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Winona (BSC HS Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Eminence (BSC HS Softball Tournament)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 11
Liberty (Mountain View)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Away
Varsity Win7 - 2
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
West Plains
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
2:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
2:30 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Doniphan
Softball: Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 17
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 17
Koshkonong
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win15 - 1
Home
Varsity Win15 - 1
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
10:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Summersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win21 - 11
Home
Varsity Win21 - 11
Summersville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 6
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Koshkonong
Softball: Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Ava
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, JV Girls
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Ellington
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Mammoth Spring High School
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Southern Invitational: 4/23-24
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Houston
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Thayer
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Thayer
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
Gainesville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV