Hudson Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Drexel
Football:
Home
JH Win54 - 44
Home
JH Win54 - 44
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Liberal Jr High Triangle
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Rich Hill
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Osceola Tri
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Clinton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Greenfield
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
JH TRI with Butler and Sherwood
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Sherwood, Appleton City, Butler JH Volleyball Tri
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Rich Hill Invitational
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Archie
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Archie JH Tri with RH and AC
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Midway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Grain Valley
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Osceola
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
AC Tri
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Butler
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
WEMO Conference Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Jasper
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  JH
Home 5:30 PM:  JH
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Humansville Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Kingsville Jr.
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Hermitage Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Montrose
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Osceola
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Adrian
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Leeton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Drexel
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Midway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Ballard Jr.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Liberal
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Rich Hill
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Archie
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Eldo JH Tournament: 12/1-3
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
2021 WEMO Junior High Tournament: 12/6-10
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
WEMO JH Basketball: 12/6-10
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Jasper
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Lakeland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar