Webb City Junior High

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:15 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     10:15 AM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Branson Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
Carthage Junior
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Branson Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Monett MS
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
5:45 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:45 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
North (Joplin)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Nevada Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Neosho
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Neosho Jr.
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Republic Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Neosho
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Neosho
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Neosho Jr.
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Neosho Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Nixa
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Granby Junior
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Carthage Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Republic Middle
Football:
Away
7th Win28 - 6
Away    
7th Win28 - 6
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Republic Middle
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
South (Joplin)
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
North (Joplin)
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
North (Joplin)
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Branson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Carthage Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Carthage Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  8th
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Neosho
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Diamond
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Anderson Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Home
TBD:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss12 - 52
7th Girls
Away    
8th GirlsLoss12 - 52
7th Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Willard
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th Girls
7th GirlsLoss31 - 43
Away    
8th Girls
7th GirlsLoss31 - 43
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Branson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Carthage Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Willard
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Nevada Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
8th BoysWin26 - 21
7th BoysWin40 - 35
Away    
8th BoysWin26 - 21
7th BoysWin40 - 35
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Branson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Carthage Junior
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Branson Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Morrisville JH Softball Tournament: 4/8-9
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Spfd Invitational Meet @Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Willard
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Nixa
Softball: Girls
Home
JH GirlsWin7 - 4
Home    
JH GirlsWin7 - 4
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Neosho
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
North (Joplin)
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Anderson Junior
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Ozark
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  JH Girls