Hayti High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Thayer
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win40 - 22
Home    
Varsity Win40 - 22
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Holcomb
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Malden
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Portageville
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win54 - 8
Home    
Varsity Win54 - 8
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Portageville
Football: High School
Home
JV Win26 - 0
Home    
JV Win26 - 0
Portageville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Scott City
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win56 - 13
Home    
Varsity Win56 - 13
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Charleston
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Cooter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Delta (Deering)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
North Pemiscot
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Clarkton (Gideon Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
South Pemiscot (Gideon Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Gideon Tournament: 9/23-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Chaffee
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win72 - 6
Away    
Varsity Win72 - 6
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Chaffee
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Cooter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Charleston
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win44 - 6
Away    
Varsity Win44 - 6
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Bell City (Bluejay Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Richland (Essex) (Bluejay Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bluejay Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Charleston
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Kelly
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win70 - 10
Home    
Varsity Win70 - 10
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Kelly
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Malden (Bootheel Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Bootheel Conference Tournament: 10/12-14
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Portageville (Bootheel Conference Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Malden
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win72 - 6
Home    
Varsity Win72 - 6
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Malden
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Fr Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Fr Girls
Kennett
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Southland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Caruthersville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win60 - 8
Away    
Varsity Win60 - 8
Southland (District tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Holcomb
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
Varsity Loss40 - 120
JV Loss20 - 80
Home    
Varsity Loss40 - 120
JV Loss20 - 80
District tournament: 10/25-29
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Caruthersville
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
Varsity Loss110 - 200
JV Loss20 - 60
Away    
Varsity Loss110 - 200
JV Loss20 - 60
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Chaffee (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win68 - 8
Varsity Win68 - 8
Away    
Varsity Win68 - 8
Varsity Win68 - 8
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Campbell
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
Varsity Loss40 - 190
JV Loss80 - 200
Home    
Varsity Loss40 - 190
JV Loss80 - 200
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Caruthersville (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win52 - 13
Varsity Win52 - 13
Away    
Varsity Win52 - 13
Varsity Win52 - 13
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Scott City (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win48 - 15
Varsity Win48 - 15
Away    
Varsity Win48 - 15
Varsity Win48 - 15
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Dexter
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Monroe City (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win26 - 22
Away    
Varsity Win26 - 22
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Greenville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss74 - 83
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss74 - 83
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Marceline (Class 1 - State Tournament)
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss30 - 31
Away    
Varsity Loss30 - 31
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Al Jackson Classic Tournament: 11/29-12/2/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Portageville (Al Jackson Classic Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 35
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 35
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Campbell (Al Jackson Classic Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin36 - 34
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin36 - 34
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Bernie jv: 12/4-11
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Senath-Hornersville
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
4:00 PM:  JV
Away     TBD:  Varsity
4:00 PM:  JV
Charleston
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 40
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 40
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Holcomb
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 44
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin67 - 44
North Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin70 - 14
Away    
Varsity BoysWin70 - 14
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Malden
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin70 - 22
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin70 - 22
JV Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Advance
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 62
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin63 - 62
South Pemiscot
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Twin Rivers
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin58 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 52 (1 OT)
Home    
Varsity BoysWin58 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 52 (1 OT)
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
South Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 15
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 15
JV Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Kennett (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 42
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 42
Lady Royal Christmas Classic: 12/18-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Doniphan (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 64
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss32 - 64
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Neelyville (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 59
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 59
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Central (New Madrid County) (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 52
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin65 - 52
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Sat, Dec 25, 2021
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament: 12/25-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Bloomfield (Bloomfield Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin58 - 46
Away    
Varsity BoysWin58 - 46
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Portageville (Bloomfield Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 43
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss33 - 43
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Wed, Dec 29, 2021
Dexter (Bloomfield Christmas Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 61
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss36 - 61
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Neelyville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin72 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss62 - 72
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin72 - 45
Varsity GirlsLoss62 - 72
JV Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
South Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 6
JV BoysLoss58 - 68
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 66
Varsity GirlsWin64 - 6
JV BoysLoss58 - 68
JV Girls
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Cooter
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin78 - 48
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin78 - 48
JV Boys
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Sat, Jan 15, 2022
Corning Tournament: 1/15-22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Malden
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin71 - 65
JV BoysWin60 - 37
Home    
Varsity BoysWin71 - 65
JV BoysWin60 - 37
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Doniphan
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin76 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 43
JV BoysLoss66 - 71
Home    
Varsity BoysWin76 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 43
JV BoysLoss66 - 71
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 43
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 43
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Caruthersville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 45
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin66 - 45
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
South Pemiscot
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  JV
Home     4:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Malden (Bootheel Conference Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin45 - 39
Away    
Varsity BoysWin45 - 39
Bootheel Conference Tournament : 1/29-2/4/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Bootheel Confernce: 1/29-2/4/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
South Pemiscot (Bootheel Confernce)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 20
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 20
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
South Pemiscot (Bootheel Conference Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 82
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 82
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Portageville (Bootheel Confernce)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 44
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin68 - 44
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Sat, Feb 5, 2022
6th man shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Holcomb (Bootheel Confernce)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin81 - 74
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin81 - 74
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Bernie
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 88
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss59 - 88
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 45
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 45
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
East Prairie
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin97 - 16
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin97 - 16
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Risco
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin79 - 46
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin79 - 46
JV Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Greenville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 55
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin57 - 55
JV Boys
Scott County Central
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 27
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 27
JV Girls
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Sat, Feb 19, 2022
Naylor (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin86 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysWin86 - 50
South Pemiscot (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 19
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin72 - 19
District: 2/19-25
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
District Tournament: 2/19-25
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 21, 2022 Mon, Feb 21, 2022
Campbell (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin54 - 45
Away    
Varsity BoysWin54 - 45
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Tue, Feb 22, 2022
Neelyville (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 57
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss54 - 57
Monday, February 28, 2022 Mon, Feb 28, 2022
South Pemiscot
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 3, 2022 Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Thu, Mar 10, 2022
Caruthersville
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Tue, Mar 15, 2022
Delta (Deering)
Scholar Bowl: High School
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Portageville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
JV Loss0 - 13
Away    
JV Loss0 - 13
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Richland (Essex)
Scholar Bowl: High School
Home
4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:00 PM:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Kennett
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
East Prairie
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Caruthersville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Malden
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
JV Loss1 - 16
Away    
JV Loss1 - 16
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Kelly
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Campbell
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 14
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Kennett
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Cooter
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Away    
Varsity Loss2 - 17
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Sikeston
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Clarkton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 12
Away    
Varsity Loss5 - 12
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Semo Conference
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Semo Conference
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls