Green Forest Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Willow Springs
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Mountain Grove
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Cabool Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Houston
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
West Plains
Football:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Away TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Success Jr.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Salem
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
North Wood Junior
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Phelps County
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Viburnum Jr.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Dent-Phelps
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Oak Hill Junior
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Licking
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Oak Hill R-1 Middle School Girls Tournament: 11/8-11
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Licking
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Oak Hill Junior
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Salem
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Dent-Phelps
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Phelps County
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Oak Hill Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar