East (Joplin) Middle School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Webb City Junior
Football:
Home
7th Loss0 - 36
Home    
7th Loss0 - 36
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Webb City Junior
Football:
Away
8th Loss0 - 36
Away    
8th Loss0 - 36
Carthage Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Carthage Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Pittsburg Community Middle School
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
JH Girls
Away    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
JH Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Branson Junior
Football:
Home
7th Loss10 - 38
Home    
7th Loss10 - 38
Monett Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Monett Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Webb City Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Branson Junior
Football:
Away
8th Loss6 - 44
Away    
8th Loss6 - 44
Willard Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Willard Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
8th Grade B Tournament @ Ozark
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
7th Grade B Tournament @ Nixa
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Neosho
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th Girls
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
8th Girls
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Carl Junction Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Branson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Nixa Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Nixa Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Riverton/Columbus Triangular
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
4:30 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:30 PM: Junior High Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
East Newton Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
East Newton Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Galena Middle School
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Carl Junction Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Carthage Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Carthage Junior
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
College Heights Christian Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Joplin Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
9:30 AM: Junior High Boys
Home     9:30 AM: Junior High Boys
Joplin Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
9:30 AM: Junior High Girls
Home     9:30 AM: Junior High Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Republic Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Carthage Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Nevada Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Pittsburg Invite
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Pittsburg Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Ozark
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Ozark
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
8th Grade Wild West Tournament: 10/10-11
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
7th Grade Wild West Tournament: 10/10-11
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Home     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Neosho
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
Neosho
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  8th
COC Meet @ Joplin
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
COC Meet @ Joplin
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
8th Grade COC Tournament
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
7th Grade COC Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Joplin Bill Kirkman Classic Dual Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys