North Wood Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Willow Springs
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Mountain Grove
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Liberty (Mountain View)
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Cabool Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Houston
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
West Plains
Football:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Away TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Salem
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, October 29, 2021 Fri, Oct 29, 2021
Bourbon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:45 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:45 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Oak Hill R-1 Middle School Girls Tournament: 11/8-11
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar