Nevada Middle School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Granby Junior
Football:
Away
8th Win44 - 28
7th Loss0 - 22
Away    
8th Win44 - 28
7th Loss0 - 22
Seneca Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Fort Scott
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Monett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Cassville
Football:
Home
8th Win22 - 14
7th Loss8 - 22
Home    
8th Win22 - 14
7th Loss8 - 22
El Dorado Springs
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Webb City Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Granby Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Anderson Junior
Football:
Away
8th Win60 - 8
7th Win8 - 6
Away    
8th Win60 - 8
7th Win8 - 6
Lamar Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Cassville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Anderson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monett MS
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
North (Joplin)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Adrian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Seneca Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Big 8 8th Grade Tournament @ Nevada
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Home     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Big 8 7th Grade Tournament @ Monett
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Wild West 8th Grade Spikefest @ Lamar: 10/10-11
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Wild West 7th Grade Spikefest @ Joplin: 10/10-11
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Lamar Middle
Football:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Butler
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Monett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Adrian/Butler Triangular
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Anderson County/Neosho Triangular
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Granby Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Cassville
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
North (Joplin)
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Lamar Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Fort Scott
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     4:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Seneca Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Home
TBD:  JH Boys
Home     TBD:  JH Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Anderson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Cassville/Joplin East
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Sat, Dec 3, 2022
Wild West 8th Grade Shootout @ Neosho: 12/3-6
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Wild West 7th Grade Shootout @ Carl Junction: 12/3-6
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Seneca Tournament
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Webb City Junior
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Webb City Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Big 8 8th Grade Tournament @ Cassville: 12/10-15
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Big 8 7th Grade Tournament @ Seneca: 12/10-15
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Big 8 Tournament @ Seneca
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Fort Scott
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Monett MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Webb City Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Granby Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
El Dorado Springs
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Lamar Middle
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Cassville
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
St. Peter's (Joplin) MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Anderson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away     5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Pittsburg
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Wild West 8th Grade Shootout @ McDonald County: 2/6-9
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Wild West 7th Grade Shootout @ Webb City: 2/6-10
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Saturday, February 11, 2023 Sat, Feb 11, 2023
7th Big 8 Tournament @ East Newton: 2/11-16
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
8th Grade Big 8 Tournament @ Lamar: 2/13-16
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys