Crystal City High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Chaffee
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win43 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win43 - 0
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Principia
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Bismarck
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Louisiana
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win40 - 20
Home    
Varsity Win40 - 20
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Valley
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Crossroads College Preparatory
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Bayless
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win32 - 14
Home    
Varsity Win32 - 14
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
St. Vincent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Bourbon
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win42 - 0
Away    
Varsity Win42 - 0
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Fredericktown
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Herculaneum
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Valley Park
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Gateway
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Win24 - 22
Away    
Varsity Win24 - 22
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Kingston
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Jefferson (Festus)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Russellville
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Loss36 - 38
Away    
Varsity Loss36 - 38
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
38th Annual Central JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
    TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Greenville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Van-Far
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win37 - 14
Home    
Varsity Win37 - 14
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Bismarck (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bunker (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Herculaneum (West County Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
West County Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
West County
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Hancock
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Missouri Military Academy
Football: High School
Away
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Away    
Varsity Forfeit13 - 0
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Hallsville (Versailles Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Mid-Buchanan (Versailles Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Versailles (Versailles Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Warsaw (Versailles Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Versailles Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Herculaneum
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Win32 - 14
Home    
Varsity Win32 - 14
Principia (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
St. Vincent (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Louisiana (Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament)
Football: High School
Home
Varsity Loss24 - 28
Home    
Varsity Loss24 - 28
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 1 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Oak Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 56
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 56
JV Boys
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Valley Park
Basketball: High School Boys
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
    5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Valley Park
Basketball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 25
   
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 25
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Roll "Duke" Herbert Classic: 11/28-12/2/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Greenville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin52 - 46
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Principia "Honor Flight" Tournament: 12/5-9
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Doe Run Invitational: 12/5-9
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Valle Catholic
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Valley
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Meadow Heights
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Viburnum
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 22, 2022 Thu, Dec 22, 2022
DeSoto
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
67th Annual Bob Sechrest, Jr. Central Christmas Tournament: 12/26-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Tue, Dec 27, 2022
Kingston Winter Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 Wed, Jan 4, 2023
Valle Catholic
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
St. Vincent
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Kingston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Viburnum
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Oak Ridge
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Principia
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Bismarck
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Hancock
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Wed, Jan 25, 2023
West County
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
St. Pius X (Festus)
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Bismarck
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
St. Vincent
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Bourbon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Principia
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Herculaneum
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Jefferson (Festus)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Crossroads College Preparatory
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/11/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys