Pineville Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Monett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monett MS
Football:
Away
8th Win14 - 0
7th Win30 - 0
Away
8th Win14 - 0
7th Win30 - 0
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Aurora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Lamar
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Granby Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th Girls
Nevada
Football:
Away
8th Loss14 - 26
7th Loss6 - 34
Away
8th Loss14 - 26
7th Loss6 - 34
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Neosho Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Cassville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Seneca Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Marshfield Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Seneca Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th Girls
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
8th Girls
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Nevada
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Mt. Vernon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Lamar
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Granby Junior
Football:
Away
TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Away TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Cassville
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
North (Joplin)
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss28 - 30
7th GirlsWin40 - 12
Away
8th GirlsLoss28 - 30
7th GirlsWin40 - 12
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Monett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin29 - 17
7th GirlsWin41 - 19
Home
8th GirlsWin29 - 17
7th GirlsWin41 - 19
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Lamar
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin48 - 26
7th GirlsWin41 - 15
Home
8th GirlsWin48 - 26
7th GirlsWin41 - 15
Cherokee-Cassville-Anderson @ Spfd
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Neosho
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin30 - 26
7th GirlsWin48 - 11
Home
8th GirlsWin30 - 26
7th GirlsWin48 - 11
Neosho Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Granby Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin42 - 20
7th GirlsWin51 - 16
Away
8th GirlsWin42 - 20
7th GirlsWin51 - 16
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Cassville
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin36 - 15
7th GirlsWin46 - 38
Away
8th GirlsWin36 - 15
7th GirlsWin46 - 38
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Marshfield Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss14 - 49
7th GirlsWin30 - 28
Away
8th GirlsLoss14 - 49
7th GirlsWin30 - 28
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Nevada
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Monett MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Lamar
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Granby Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Cassville
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Marshfield Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Nevada
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Sat, Feb 12, 2022
7th Boys Big 8 Championship Tourney : 2/12-17
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Monett MS
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Cassville
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 4:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Monett MS
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Diamond
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Reeds Spring MS
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Granby Junior
Baseball:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Logan-Rogersville
Softball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Monett MS
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar