Mexico Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Hannibal
Football:
Home
8th Loss6 - 8
7th Loss8 - 22
Home
8th Loss6 - 8
7th Loss8 - 22
Hannibal
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Chester Boren
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin16 - 11
7th GirlsLoss2 - 10
Away
8th GirlsWin16 - 11
7th GirlsLoss2 - 10
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Troy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Father Tolton Catholic Cross Country Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Palmyra Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Palmyra XC Invite
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
CBMS 8th Grade SB Tournament
8th Grade Girls Softball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Hallsville
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin15 - 0
7th GirlsWin15 - 4
Home
8th GirlsWin15 - 0
7th GirlsWin15 - 4
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Warrenton
Football:
Away
8th Loss12 - 16
7th Loss0 - 22
Away
8th Loss12 - 16
7th Loss0 - 22
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin6 - 0
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
JH Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin6 - 0
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
JH Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Chester Boren
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Fulton
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin6 - 1
7th GirlsWin12 - 6
Away
8th GirlsWin6 - 1
7th GirlsWin12 - 6
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Fulton Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Fulton Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Warrenton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wright City
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Troy South Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Troy South Jr.
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Troy South Softball Tourney
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
CBMS 7th Grade Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
CBMS 7th Grade VB Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Moberly Middle
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Marshall
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Fulton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Black Hawk Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Southern Boone
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Thunderbird Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thunderbird Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Montgomery County 7th Grade Volleyball Classic
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Fulton
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Hannibal
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Hannibal
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Warrenton
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Montgomery County
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Moberly Middle
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Centralia XC Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Centralia Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Centralia XC Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
NCMC Conference Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
NCMC Conference Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Hannibal 8th Grade Tourney
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Mexico-Laura Speed Elliott-Eldon-North Callaway
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Mexico 7th Grade Tournament: 11/12-13
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
7th Grade Boys
Home 7th Grade Boys
Mexico 7th Grade Tournament: 11/12-13
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
7th Grade Girls
Home 7th Grade Girls
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Moberly Middle
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Moberly Middle
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Mexico-Hannibal-Our Lady of Lourdes-Marshall
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Troy South Jr.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Troy South Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Wed, Nov 17, 2021
Saints Peter and Paul M.S.
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Saints Peter and Paul M.S.
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Montgomery County
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Montgomery County
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Mexico-Warrenton-Fulton-Eldon
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Chester Boren
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Chester Boren
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Mexico-Chester Boren-Hallsville-Moberly
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Chester Boren 8th Grade Tournament: 11/30-12/3/21
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Mexico-Hannibal-Troy-Troy South
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
St. Brendan Jr.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Mexico-Chester Boren-Kirksville-North Callaway
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
CBMS Wrestling Tri (Mexico & Kirskville)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Capital City Middle School Wrestling Tourney
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Hannibal
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Hannibal
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Hallsville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Hallsville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Warrenton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Boys
Missouri Military Academy
Wrestling: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Boys
John B. Lange
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Fulton
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Fulton
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Troy Middle School Wrestling Tourney
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Eldon
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Eldon
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Mexico-Thomas Jefferson-Fulton-Lewis & Clark
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Mexico-Hallsville-Blair Oaks-Southern Boone
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Hannibal
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Huck Finn/Molly Brown Hannibal Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Huck Finn/Molly Brown Hannibal Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Mexico-Moberly-Kirksville
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Mexico-Moberly-Kirksville
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Montgomery County
Track and Field: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Montgomery County Mini Medal Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
North Callaway Thunderbird Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
North Callaway Thunderbird Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Warrenton
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Mexico Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Mexico Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
NCMC MS Track Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
NCMC MS Track Championships
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
NCMC MS Track Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
NCMC MS Track Championships
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
North Callaway Invite
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
North Callaway Invite
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar