Palmyra Middle School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Brookfield
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Canton
Softball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 15
7th GirlsWin5 - 4
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 15
7th GirlsWin5 - 4
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Sat, Sep 12, 2020
Hannibal
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
9:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home 9:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Marion County
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Chester Boren
Football:
Away
TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Away TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Wed, Sep 16, 2020
Holy Rosary
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Hannibal
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Louisiana
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss3 - 21
7th GirlsLoss0 - 12
Home
8th GirlsLoss3 - 21
7th GirlsLoss0 - 12
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
South Shelby
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Mark Twain
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Mexico
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss3 - 8
7th GirlsWin9 - 8
Home
8th GirlsLoss3 - 8
7th GirlsWin9 - 8
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Macon
Football:
Away
8th Win44 - 0
7th Win36 - 20
Away
8th Win44 - 0
7th Win36 - 20
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
South Shelby
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  : JH, 7th
Home 5:00 PM:  8th
6:00 PM:  : JH, 7th
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tue, Nov 10, 2020
Louisiana
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 16, 2020 Mon, Nov 16, 2020
South Shelby
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss22 - 57
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysLoss22 - 57
8th Girls
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Bowling Green
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Louisiana
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tue, Nov 24, 2020
Mark Twain
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Mark Twain
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Brookfield
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys, 7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Moberly
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, December 18, 2020 Fri, Dec 18, 2020
Macon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:15 PM:  7th Boys