Kennett Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Sikeston
Football:
Away
8th Win42 - 0
7th Win46 - 0
Away
8th Win42 - 0
7th Win46 - 0
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Hawkins Junior
Football:
Away
8th Loss22 - 38
7th Loss20 - 46
Away
8th Loss22 - 38
7th Loss20 - 46
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Caruthersville
Football:
Away
8th Loss22 - 36
7th Win20 - 12
Away
8th Loss22 - 36
7th Win20 - 12
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Football:
Home
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 6:30 PM:  8th
Hayti Jr.
Football:
Home
7th Loss6 - 34
Home
7th Loss6 - 34
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Corning Junior High
Football:
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
East Prairie Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
TS Hill M.S.
Baseball:
Away
4:15 PM:  JH
Away 4:15 PM:  JH
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
South Pemiscot
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Portageville
Baseball:
Away
TBD:  JH
Away TBD:  JH
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Hayti Jr.
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Malden
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Campbell
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) Junior
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Caruthersville
Baseball:
Home
4:30 PM:  JH
Home 4:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Baseball:
Away
4:00 PM:  JH
Away 4:00 PM:  JH
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Bootheel Conference Tournament: 5/2-5
Junior High Baseball Tournament
Away
Junior High
Away Junior High

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar