Laura Speed Elliott Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Hallsville
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Versailles
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Southern Boone
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Marshall
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Blair Oaks
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Osage
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Smith-Cotton
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Osage
Football:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Fulton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Marshall
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Versailles
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Osage
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Osage
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
California 7th Grade Boy's Tournament: 12/8-11
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
California 7th Grade Girl's Tournament: 12/8-11
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Marshall Home Quad
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
Marshall
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:30 PM:  8th Boys
Marshall
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Fayette
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Fayette
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar