Granby Junior High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Lamar
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Seneca Junior
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  JH
Away 5:30 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Cassville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Anderson Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monett MS
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Diamond
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Nevada
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Seneca Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Monett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Sarcoxie
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Lamar
Football:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Away TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Aurora
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Cassville
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  : 8th, 7th
Pierce City
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Anderson Junior
Football:
Home
TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Home TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Nevada
Football:
Away
TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Away TBD:  7th
5:30 PM:  8th
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Lamar
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Cassville
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Anderson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Nevada
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Aurora
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Monett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Sarcoxie
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Diamond
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Diamond
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Lamar
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Cassville
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away TBD:  7th Boys
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Aurora
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Anderson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Nevada
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Seneca Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Monett MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Hollister
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Mt. Vernon
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Pierce City
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Away 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Saturday, February 12, 2022 Sat, Feb 12, 2022
7th Boys Big 8 Championship Tourney : 2/12-17
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Diamond
Baseball:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Away TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Monett MS
Baseball:
Away
4:30 PM:  JH
Away 4:30 PM:  JH
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Anderson Junior
Baseball:
Away
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Away TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Clever
Baseball:
Home
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Home TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Monett MS
Softball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar