Fulton Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Wright City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
North Callaway MS
Football:
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Versailles
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin15 - 1
7th GirlsWin7 - 6
Home
8th GirlsWin15 - 1
7th GirlsWin7 - 6
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Linn
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Versailles (California Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 16
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 16
California (California Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss2 - 12
Away
7th GirlsLoss2 - 12
Southern Boone (California Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 22
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 22
Linn Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
California Tournament
7th Grade Girls Softball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
South Callaway
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
California
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home TBD:  JH Girls
Immaculate Conception (Mont. City)
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Mexico MS
Softball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 6
7th GirlsLoss6 - 12
Home
8th GirlsLoss1 - 6
7th GirlsLoss6 - 12
Immaculate Conception (Mont. City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Girls
Away TBD:  JH Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Highland (Kirksville Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 7
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 7
Warrenton
Cross Country: Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 9:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Chester Boren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Home
9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 9:00 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
William Matthew Middle (Kirksville Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin9 - 8
Away
JH GirlsWin9 - 8
Moberly Middle (Kirksville Tournament)
Softball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss4 - 12
Away
JH GirlsLoss4 - 12
Fulton Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Kirksville Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Camdenton Tourn
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Camdenton Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Hallsville
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Moberly Middle
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Southern Boone
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Russellville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Moberly Middle
Softball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss8 - 9
Away
JH GirlsLoss8 - 9
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
CBMS 7th Grade VB Tournament
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Warrenton
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
California
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Chester Boren
Football:
Home
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Mexico MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Chester Boren
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
William Matthew Middle
Softball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Moberly Middle
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
North Callaway MS
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Southern Boone
Softball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Laura Speed Elliott
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Mexico MS
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Away 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Mexico Middle School Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Versailles
Softball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Versailles
Softball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
John Warner MIddle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Holy Family Junior
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Black Hawk Middle Tourn
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Macon
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Home 5:00 PM:  7th
6:30 PM:  8th
Chester Boren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Centralia XC Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
NCMC Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
NCMC Meet
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
South Callaway
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Mexico 7th Grade Tournament: 11/12-13
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Boys
Away 7th Grade Boys
Mexico 7th Grade Tournament: 11/12-13
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
7th Grade Girls
Away 7th Grade Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Mexico-Warrenton-Fulton-Eldon
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Moberly Tournament
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
Moberly Tournament
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
CBMS 8th Grade Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Marshall
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  7th Boys
Marshall
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Mexico MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Boys
6:15 PM:  8th Boys
Mexico MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:15 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Blair Oaks
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  7th Boys
Blair Oaks
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
Southern Boone
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
10:00 AM:  7th Girls
11:15 AM:  8th Girls
12:30 PM:  7th Boys
1:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home 10:00 AM:  7th Girls
11:15 AM:  8th Girls
12:30 PM:  7th Boys
1:45 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Mexico Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
NCMC MS Track Championships
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
NCMC MS Track Championships
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar